Call and talk to a live rep:
347-220-8181
Home | Admissions | Courses | Class Schedule | School Store | Mission Statement | Contact Us

Schedules and Start Dates

   

Manhattan Institute’s
Spring - Summer 2014 Start Dates

Click here to watch our video and learn more

Phlebotomy and EKG (Combo)
Day 4  Weeks Full Time
Feb 17 Mon- Tues- Wed- Thur
March 17 Mon- Tues- Wed- Thur
April 14 Mon- Tues- Wed- Thur
May 12 Mon- Tues- Wed- Thur
June 9 Mon- Tues- Wed- Thur
July 7 Mon- Tues- Wed- Thur
  
Evening Classes 7 Weeks
March 3 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
March 24 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
April 21 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
May 12 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
June 9 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
June 30 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
July 28 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
Aug 18 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 7  Weeks
Feb 8 Sat & Sun
March 8 Sat & Sun
March 29 Sat & Sun
April 26 Sat & Sun
May 17 Sat & Sun
June 14 Sat & Sun
July 5 Sat & Sun


Patient Care Technician
Day 4  Weeks Full Time
Feb 17 Mon- Tues- Wed - Thur
March 17 Mon- Tues- Wed - Thur
April 14 Mon- Tues- Wed - Thur
May 12 Mon- Tues- Wed - Thur
June 9 Mon- Tues- Wed - Thur
July 7 Mon- Tues- Wed - Thur
  
Evening Classes 7 Weeks
March 3 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
March 24 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
April 21 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
May 12 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
June 9 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
June 30 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
July 28 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
Aug 18 Mon- Tues - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 7 Weeks
Feb 8 Sat & Sun
March 8 Sat & Sun
March 29 Sat & Sun
April 26 Sat & Sun
May 17 Sat & Sun
June 14 Sat & Sun
July 5 Sat & Sun


EKG
Day 4  Weeks Full Time
Feb 18 Tues - Thur
March 18 Tues - Thur
April 15 Tues - Thur
May 13 Tues - Thur
June 10 Tues - Thur
July 8 Tues - Thur
  
Evening Classes 3 Weeks
March 3 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
April 21 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
June 9 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
July 28 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 3 Weeks
March 8 Sat & Sun
April 26 Sat & Sun
June 14 Sat & Sun


Phlebotomy
Day Classes 4  Weeks
Feb 17 Mon - Wed
March 17 Mon - Wed
April 14 Mon - Wed
May 12 Mon - Wed
June 9 Mon - Wed
July 7 Mon - Wed
  
Evening Classes 4 Weeks
March 24 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
May 12 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
June 30 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
Aug 18 Mon - Tues - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 4 Weeks
Feb 8 Sat & Sun
March 29 Sat & Sun
May 17 Sat & Sun
July 5 Sat & Sun


Medical Biller
Evening Classes 4 Weeks
Feb 24 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
March 24 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
April 21 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
May 19  Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
June 16 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
July 17 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 4 Weeks
Feb 22 Sat & Sun
March 22 Sat & Sun
April 19 Sat & Sun
May 17 Sat & Sun
June 14 Sat & Sun
July 12 Sat & Sun


Certified Nurse Aide
Day Classes 4 Weeks
Feb 17 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
March 17 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
April 14 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
May 12 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
June 9 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
July 7 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
  
Evening Classes 8 Weeks
March 24 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
May 19 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
July 14 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 7 Weeks
Feb 22 Sat & Sun
April 12 Sat & Sun
May 31 Sat & Sun
July 19 Sat & Sun


Pharmacy Technician
Saturday & Sunday 6 Weeks
March 8 Sat & Sun 9:00 - 4:30
April 19 Sat & Sun 9:00 - 4:30
May 31 Sat & Sun 9:00 - 4:30
July 12  Sat & Sun 9:00 - 4:30
August 23 Sat & Sun 9:00 - 4:30


Medical Assistant
Day Classes
Feb 17 Mon Thru Fri 9:00 - 3:00
March 31 Mon Thru Fri 9:00 - 3:00
May 12 Mon Thru Fri 9:00 - 3:00
June 23 Mon Thru Fri 9:00 - 3:00
August 4 Mon Thru Fri 9:00 - 3:00
  
Evening Classes
Feb 24 Mon Thru Fri 5:30 - 9:30
March 17 Mon Thru Fri 5:30 - 9:30
April 7 Mon Thru Fri 5:30 - 9:30
April 28 Mon Thru Fri 5:30 - 9:30


Dialysis Tech
Evening Classes 6 Weeks
Feb 24 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
April 7 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
May 19 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
June 30 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
August 11 Mon - Tue - Wed - Thur
  
Saturday & Sunday 6 Weeks
March 22 Sat & Sun
May 3 Sat & Sun
June 14 Sat & Sun
July 26 Sat & Sun


Give us a call today at 347-220-8181
admissions@manhattaninstitute.com
 
Our admissions office is open
Mon - Thur 8:30 - 7:00
Fri - Sun 9:00 - 2:00

Real Answers. Real People. No Voicemail.
Feel free to call us 7 days a week for information and speak to a live representative
The Manhattan Institute
255 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
6th floor - Between 28 & 29 Street

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Licensed Institution Accredited Institution

Home | Admissions | Courses | Class Schedule | School Store | Mission Statement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© 2011 Manhattan Institute, All rights reserved. All photos are dramatizations.